Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Uffel"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Black Oak Ranch on 1995-09-03 - Ratdog
Twilight Time,Blackbird,City Girls,Fever,Bombs Away,Take Me to the River,Juke,Good Morning Little Schoolgirl,It's a Man's World,Little Red Rooster,Eternity, This Time Forever,Shade of Grey, The Winners,Easy to Slip,Bass/Drums,Josephine,Knockin on Heaven's Door, stage announcements (Gravy), lost and found (Gravy)
Keywords: Live concert; Ratdog Review; Ratdog Revue; Pig-Nic; Pignic; Hog Farm; Hogfarm; Timothy Leary; Ken Kesey; Further; Furthur; Audience recording; Cassette master; Henry Kaiser; Matthew Kelly; Matt Kelly; Prairie Prince
Downloads: 4,463 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Kansas City*, Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1998-03-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Alligator-> Too Hard to Handle-> Astral Weeks-> Jack a Roe-> True Blue-> Blue Sky-> To Love Somebody -> Cosmic Charlie-> Broken Arrow -> Golden Days-> Baba O'Reilly-> Tomorrow Never Knows-> Love Supreme Jam -> Dark Star-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dark Star-> Days Between-> Dark Star-> Box of Rain-> E: It's All Too Much, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,316 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1978-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Mama Tried-> Big River, Sunrise, It's All Over Now, Looks Like Rain, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Samson & Delilah, Good Lovin', Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,076 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gruga Halle on 1990-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Maggie's Farm, High Time, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Picasso Moon China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,117 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion on 1987-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,056 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1994-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, El Paso*, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers** Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Baba O'Riley -> Tomorrow Never Knows-> Drums (Billy stayed for all of drums, no Mickey beam solo)-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,701 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,700 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,069 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree